Contact Us

Since 1897, VMSD has provided retail professionals with the most up-to-date, innovative retail design ideas, visual presentations, new products, merchandising strategies, and industry news and events. Celebrating the art and science of retail design, VMSD draws on more than 120-plus years of history to serve the market, delivering information and inspiration straight from high-level executives who drive this industry.

VMSD also hosts the annual International Retail Design Conference (IRDC), a premier educational and networking event for the store design and visual merchandising community, drawing hundreds of attendees from the U.S. and abroad. For more information on IRDC, please visit irdconline.com.

To contact the VMSD staff, please use the appropriate contact information for your inquiry.

Click here to subscribe to the magazine.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION

Jennifer Acevedo
Editor-in-Chief
jennifer.acevedo@stmediagroup.com

Carly Hagedon
Managing Editor
carly.hagedon@stmediagroup.com

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES
P.O. Box 3060
Northbrook, IL 60065-3060
Phone: (847) 504-8166
Toll-Free Phone: (877) 494-0727
Fax: (847) 763-9030
vmsd@omeda.com

CONTENT SERVICES/REPRINTS
Marcus Glover, Content Sales Specialist
marcus.glover@sheridan.com
(800) 635-7181, ext. 8065

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Tumblr | Instagram | LinkedIn

Click here to read the latest digital edition 
Click here to download VMSD's 2018 Media Kit
Click here to learn more about the International Retail Design Conference (IRDC)

INTERESTED IN ADVERTISING?

Murray Kasmenn
Senior VP/Group Publisher
Territory: Eastern U.S. and Canada
murray.kasmenn@stmediagroup.com

Patricia Iannelli
Senior Market Strategist
patricia.iannelli@stmediagroup.com

Ben Skidmore
Senior Market Strategist
ben.skidmore@stmediagroup.com

Linda D’Adamo
Senior Market Strategist
linda.dadamo@stmediagroup.com